Gallery Bookshop Weekly Bestsellers

Gallery Bookshop Weekly Bestsellers

Staff Pick Badge
A Fire Story Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781419735851
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harry N. Abrams - March 5th, 2019

The Mueller Report Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9781982129736
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scribner - April 30th, 2019

The Crucial #1 New York Times Bestseller

“The Mueller report is that rare Washington tell-all that surpasses its pre-publication hype…the best book by far on the workings of the Trump presidency.” —Carlos Lozada, The Washington Post

The only book with exclusive analysis by the Pulitzer Prize–winning staff of The Washi


Staff Pick Badge
Noir: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062433992
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - April 2nd, 2019

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!


Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9781419740275
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harry N. Abrams - April 9th, 2019

Where the Crawdads Sing Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735219090
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - August 14th, 2018

#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle


The Overstory Cover Image
$18.95
ISBN: 9780393356687
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: W. W. Norton & Company - April 2nd, 2019

Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize
New York Times Bestseller
A New York Times Notable Book and a Washington Post, Time, Oprah Magazine, Newsweek, Chicago Tribune, and Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2018


Staff Pick Badge
In the Midst of Winter: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781501178146
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atria Books - September 4th, 2018

New York Times and worldwide bestselling author Isabel Allende returns with a sweeping novel that journeys from present-day Brooklyn to Guatemala in the recent past to 1970s Chile and Brazil.


Warlight (Vintage International) Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9780525562962
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Vintage - April 2nd, 2019

Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize
 
A New York Times Notable Book
A Washington Post Notable Book
 
An NPR Best Book of the Year
 


The Girl Who Drank the Moon (Winner of the 2017 Newbery Medal) Cover Image
$9.95
ISBN: 9781616207465
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Algonquin Young Readers - April 30th, 2019

Winner of the 2017 Newbery Award
The New York Times Bestseller

An Entertainment Weekly Best Middle Grade Book of 2016
A New York Public Library Best Book of 2016
A Chicago Public Library Best Book of 2016
An Amazon Top 20 Best Book of 2016
A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2016
A School Library Journal Best Boo


The Lost Girls of Camp Forevermore Cover Image
By Kim Fu
$14.99
ISBN: 9781328467690
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mariner Books - February 12th, 2019

At Forevermore, a sleepaway camp in the Pacific Northwest, campers are promised adventures in the woods, songs by the fire, and lifelong friends. Bursting with excitement and nervous energy, five girls set off on an overnight kayaking trip to a nearby island.