Gallery Bookshop Weekly Bestsellers

Gallery Bookshop Weekly Bestsellers

Toxic Game (A GhostWalker Novel #15) Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781984803498
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Berkley - March 12th, 2019

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan takes readers into the hot zone in this pulse-pounding GhostWalker novel.


Educated: A Memoir Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780399590504
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House - February 20th, 2018

#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE NATIONAL BOO


The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062797155
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper Paperbacks - September 4th, 2018

 

#1 New York Times Bestseller and #1 International Bestseller

This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love story in the midst of atrocity.


Burn: Using Fire to Cool the Earth Cover Image
$24.95
ISBN: 9781603587839
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Chelsea Green Publishing Company - February 26th, 2019

An 800-CEO-READ "Editor's Choice" March 2019

How We Can Harness Carbon to Help Solve the Climate Crisis


Born a Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780399588198
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Spiegel & Grau - February 12th, 2019

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The compelling, inspiring, and comically sublime story of one man’s coming-of-age, set during the twilight of apartheid and the tumultuous days of freedom that followed


Staff Pick Logo
Running Home: A Memoir Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780425284650
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House - March 12th, 2019

In the tradition of Wild and H Is for Hawk, an Outside magazine writer tells her story—of fathers and daughters, grief and renewal, adventure and obsession, and the power of running to change your life.

I’m running to forget, and to remember.


Staff Pick Logo
Dreadful Young Ladies and Other Stories Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781616209247
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Algonquin Books - March 12th, 2019

When Mrs. Sorensen’s husband dies, she rekindles a long-dormant love with an unsuitable mate in “Mrs. Sorensen and the Sasquatch.” In “Open the Door and the Light Pours Through,” a young man wrestles with grief and his sexuality in an exchange of letters with his faraway beloved.


Staff Pick Logo
Women Rowing North: Navigating Life’s Currents and Flourishing As We Age Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781632869609
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing - January 15th, 2019

New York Times Bestseller * USA Today Bestseller * Los Angeles Times Bestseller * Publishers Weekly Bestseller

The instant New York Times bestseller from the author of Reviving Ophelia--a guide to wisdom, authenticity, and bliss for women as they age.


The Collected Schizophrenias: Essays Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781555978273
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Graywolf Press - February 5th, 2019

Powerful, affecting essays on mental illness, winner of the Graywolf Press Nonfiction Prize and a Whiting Award


The Good Egg Cover Image
By Jory John, Pete Oswald (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062866004
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperCollins - February 12th, 2019

A #1 New York Times bestseller!

From the bestselling creators of The Bad Seed, a timely story about not having to be Grade A perfect!

Meet the good egg. He’s a verrrrrry good egg indeed.

But trying to be so good is hard when everyone else is plain ol’ rotten.