Bloodmarked (Compact Disc)

Staff Pick Badge
Bloodmarked By Tracy Deonn, Joniece Abbott-Pratt (Read by) Cover Image

Bloodmarked (Compact Disc)

$65.99


Backordered - we'll try to let you know how long!

November/December 2022 Kids Indie Next List


Bloodmarked is a great sequel to a stunning debut. I love how Deonn went even deeper with her remixing of ‘traditional’ YA fantasy tropes and narratives, amazing character building, and a deep, satisfying twist on Arthurian legends.”
— Heather Freeman, Page 1 Books, Evanston, IL

Staff Reviews


Buckle up for a rough ride, because Bree and her friends are in a hot mess now, and they are going to get pushed to their limits with new powers, new factions, uncertain alliances, romance, and betrayal. Absolutely fantastic!

— Molly

The powerful sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling and award-winning Legendborn--perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Margaret Rogerson The shadows have risen, and the line is law. All Bree wanted was to uncover the truth behind her mother's death. So she infiltrated the Legendborn Order, a secret society descended from King Arthur's knights--only to discover her own ancestral power. Now, Bree has become someone new: A Medium. A Bloodcrafter. A Scion. But the ancient war between demons and the Order is rising to a deadly peak. And Nick, the Legendborn boy Bree fell in love with, has been kidnapped. Bree wants to fight, but the Regents who rule the Order won't let her. To them, she is an unknown girl with unheard-of power, and as the living anchor for the spell that preserves the Legendborn cycle, she must be protected. When the Regents reveal they will do whatever it takes to hide the war, Bree and her friends must go on the run to rescue Nick themselves. But enemies are everywhere, Bree's powers are unpredictable and dangerous, and she can't escape her growing attraction to Selwyn, the mage sworn to protect Nick until death. If Bree has any hope of saving herself and the people she loves, she must learn to control her powers from the ancestors who wielded them first--without losing herself in the process.

Product Details ISBN: 9781797139760
ISBN-10: 1797139762
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: November 8th, 2022
Language: English