Dark Melody (Carpathian Novels #12) (Compact Disc)

Dark Melody (Carpathian Novels #12) By Christine Feehan, Kaleo Griffith (Read by) Cover Image

Dark Melody (Carpathian Novels #12) (Compact Disc)


Special order - we'll let you know how long!

Other Books in Series

This is book number 12 in the Carpathian Novels series.

Lead guitarist of the Dark Troubadours, Dayan was renowned for his mesmerizing performances. His melodies stilled crowds, beckoned, seduced. And always, he called to her to complete him. Corinne Wentworth stood at the vortex of a gathering storm. Pursued by the fanatics who'd murdered her husband, she was risking her life by keeping more than one secret. Fragile, delicate, vulnerable, she had an indomitable faith that made her fiery surrender to Dayan all the more powerful.

Product Details ISBN: 9781482989915
ISBN-10: 1482989913
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: December 31st, 2013
Language: English
Series: Carpathian Novels