Harmony of Lies (Alice & Owen #2) (Mass Market)

Harmony of Lies (Alice & Owen #2) By Brian Feehan Cover Image

Harmony of Lies (Alice & Owen #2) (Mass Market)


On our shelves now!
10 on hand, as of Jul 18 4:08pm

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Alice & Owen series.

Danger threatens to shatter the hope for a new beginning in a world of angels and demons in this explosive paranormal romance by author Brian Feehan, son of legendary #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.

After being forced away for seventeen years, Alice is finally home. But home isn’t what she thought it would be, and every day the secrets she holds from her parents grow with weight. But how do you tell your mother and father that you’re not normal? That the world is a far more dangerous place than they have ever known and you are anything but the small, innocent child that was torn from their arms all those years ago?
Owen can’t say goodbye, and Alice can’t hold on to him tightly enough as the pressures of danger and obligation grow stronger and stronger. With a broken heart, Owen is headed to San Francisco with his crew of musicians. But the Golden City is filled with history and secrets, and brutal deaths are just lying in wait for Owen and his people. To survive these trials and this city, Owen will need everything he has—even the broken parts he gave to Alice—to have any hope of doing the impossible one more time.
Brian Feehan lives in his mind, creating vibrant characters who talk very loud and far too often. When real life comes knocking, it is likely to be the love of his life, Michelle, or their son, Dylan. The three of them live on the northern coast of California, which is far different from any other part of California.

Brian is fascinated by both the written word and learning new subjects. He is always up for a laugh, a game, or a drink with friends and family. He is also the son of #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, who started his training to become an author before he was old enough to walk. For more information about Brian and his novels, please visit BrianFeehanAuthor.com and join his mailing list.
Product Details ISBN: 9780593440551
ISBN-10: 0593440552
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: February 21st, 2023
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Alice & Owen
“Feehan impresses in his second Alice and Owen paranormal romance…With a tight plot, lyrical prose, and plenty of dark and fanciful imaginings, this emotional sequel keeps the series going strong.”—Publishers Weekly