New Releases

Hot New Releases 
The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O. Cover Image
$35.00
ISBN: 9780062409164
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow & Company - June 13th, 2017

From bestselling author Neal Stephenson and critically acclaimed historical and contemporary commercial novelist Nicole Galland comes a captivating and complex near-future thriller combining history, science, magic, mystery, intrigue, and adventure that questions the very foundations of the modern world.


Lockdown: A Novel of Suspense Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780804177931
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bantam - June 13th, 2017

A community comes together when threatened by someone with a thirst for revenge in this stunningly intricate, tautly plotted novel of rich psychological suspense from the New York Times bestselling author of the Mary Russell mysteries.


The Little French Bistro Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780451495587
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Crown Publishing Group (NY) - June 13th, 2017

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, an extraordinary novel about self-discovery and new beginnings.


Believe Me: A Memoir of Love, Death, and Jazz Chickens Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780399175831
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blue Rider Press - June 13th, 2017

A Vulture and Interrobang Summer Reading pick


The Silent Corner: A Novel of Suspense Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780345545992
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bantam - June 20th, 2017

A dazzling new series, a pure adrenaline rush, debuts with Jane Hawk, a remarkable heroine certain to become an icon of suspense

"I very much need to be dead."


Staff Pick Logo
The Hearts We Sold Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316314596
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 8th, 2017


A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance-perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo