EMILY LLOYD-JONES / The Hearts We Sold

Celebrate the Release of The Hearts We Sold 

We, the staff of Gallery Bookshop, are out of our freakin' minds with excitement over Emily's new book, The Hearts We Sold. Come celebrate with us! We've talked Emily into doing a reading, and we're currently devising diabolically clever snacks and activities. The themes: Demons! Hearts! KNITTING!

An Entertainment Weekly Most Anticipated YA Novel of 2017

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, text

 

Event date: 

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Event address: 

Staff Pick Logo
The Hearts We Sold Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316314596
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - August 8th, 2017

A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance--perfect for fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Stranger Things.